Property Management

About Us

Spinello Property Management, Inc.Spinello Property Management, Inc. is a full service property management firm established in 2000. This company currently maintains an inventory of approximately 2,000,000 square feet of commercial and residential properties under exclusive full service management contracts in the Coachella Valley.
Click here to view the information PDF

Historical Time Line:

Company Principles:

The continued growth and success of the Spinello Property Management, Inc. is due to never losing sight of our basic philosophy, "Take excellent care of the client and the clients property”. To keep the company focused on that, the Spinello Property Management, Inc. is guided by the following basic principles:

The keys to the Spinello Property Management, Inc. future lie in the company's experience in:

Philanthropic Associations:

Physical Address:

PO Box 1419
Cathedral City, CA 92235

68-936 Adelina Rd.
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Email Address:

Sam Spinello
Owner
Lic. #01158773
sam@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Margaret Magnuson
Property Manager
Lic. #01279027
margaret@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Rex Olaires
Property Manager
rex@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Mavis Northern
Property Manager
Lic. #00780995
mavis@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Cindy Lepley
Staff Accountant
cindy@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Larry Rhoton
Collections
Lic. #01329655
larry@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Diane Sampson
Collections / Lease Administrator / Office Manager
Lic. #01507324
diane@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Linda Nu’uvali
Field Maintenance Manager
linda@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Judea Gicaraya
Property Coordinator
judea@spinellopropertymanagement.com

Telephone:

T: (760) 318-7484
F: (760) 318-7483

References:

Available upon request